BLAG’s not dead

Dear blags,

A quick one today. It’s been a pretty good while since my last post. I’ve been very busy over the last month or so, being bent over by both work and the fine city in which I live, which apparently hates my car. Stress levels have topped out a few times, which would actually have been perfect for my writing process, but I just didn’t have either the time or energy to update.

Well, I probably could have found some time. But, when there was time, I didn’t feel like it. Anyway, all this culminates in my flight today. I’m headed to sunny London for some much needed R&R and drinking and soccer. Probably mostly the latter two, since I’ll be sleeping on floors and couches.

I plan to document the trip via analog media. That’s when you write something, with a pen, on paper. This is my plan. Which means maybe it’ll happen. Hunter Thompson considered Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas a failed experiment. So, hopefully, I’ll fail somewhere along those lines.

Anyway, I’ll try to publish some stuff from that when I return. If I feel like punching out another post via my phone (and it hasn’t been a blast this time around) while I’m there, then I will. If it feels good, I will do it.

Until then,

B£AG

This entry was posted in All, UK2K12 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

