An open letter to ‘blag2point0’

The following is an open letter to the beast behind “blag2point0“:

Dear Fiend,

First, let me say that whatever kind of sick pleasure you take from emulating me is very flattering. This really is a dream come true.

Having said that, you’re pissing on my turf, bro. Let’s take a look at your content thus far:

If you want to defeat your enemy, you need to BE your enemy.

First of all, everybody knows that. BLAG 1.0 provides a unique perspective and original ideas. “blag2point0” is just regurgitating the plot from Face/Off. And guess what? Face/Off did it better.

So. I’m your enemy. That’s fine. A man of my station is bound to earn the resentment of his inferiors. This glistening show dog can’t help but step on a few sidewalk puppies on his daily prance. Sure, we all shed a tear for the pups, but if I don’t get my walks in, I get very annoying at night and will refuse to go to bed.

Show dog sidewalk pup

What’s that? You don’t know anything about show dogs? Oh, that’s right, how silly of me. You don’t know shit about anything at all.

Here’s some life advice for you: If you can’t run with the big dogs, you’d best stay on the porch, puppy-dick.

~BLAG 1.0

This entry was posted in All and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

