Introducing: BLAG Design Solutions

Dear blags,

Let me tell you a story. Once upon a time, American youngsters had big dreams:

“I want to move to Hollywood and be a star.”

“I want to become an astronaut, and explore the stars.”

“I want to be a bounty hunter, like Boba Fett in Star Wars.”

Now, young people have a different dream:

“I want to move to Manhattan and do graphic design for a Web star-tup company.”

Sure, this dream is a lot more boring. And given that there are just as many aspiring designers in Manhattan as there are hopeful actors in Hollywood, and bounty hunters in Florida, it’s about just as unlikely now that everyone will find success as it was before.

That said, an important part of being a writer, like me, is understanding zeitgeist. Which means I’m all done with writing and I’m a graphic designer now.

That’s good news for those of you in need of someone to do graphic and, sure, why not, Web design for a competitive price. My portfolio is still a bit limited (see if you can find the masterpieces I’ve already sprinkled throughout the archives!), but that’s where you — and your money ($$$) — come in.

So, think about it. But before you make a decision, let me just whet your appetite with a free taste. I promise you’ll love it. Then you’ll start feeling a little sick. That’s when you come back to me when you want the hurts to stop. Of course, I’m not in the business of giving this stuff away for free forever, I have operating expenses, there’s a certain amount of risk involved, and … I’ve said too much. Here you go:

I provide creative solutions for a fucking insane amount of verticals.

I provide creative solutions for a fucking insane amount of verticals.

 

~BLAG Design Solutions

This entry was posted in All and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

